You have questions, we have answers! Let us help you navigate the ever-changing world of cannabis. See below for frequently asked questions, and feel free to Contact Us for any reason!

Yes, we protect and secure all of our patient’s healthcare and other information.

You must be 18 years or older, and a resident of Massachusetts, to be eligible to become a patient. If you are younger than 18 years old, your parent or guardian must approve of your medical cannabis use, and you must have certification by two Certifying Health Care Providers, one of whom must be a pediatrician or pediatric specialist.

Valid MA Patient Program ID Card, Valid MA License or ID; or a US Passport or Military ID and proof of your address in MA (Utility bill, tax bill, car insurance policy, mortgage/lease, etc.)

The maximum amount a patient may poses at one time is 10oz, which is considered a 60-day supply.

The 60-day supply is on a rotating schedule from your first purchase. To see your current purchased amount, login to your account at https://patient.massciportal.com/mmj-patient/login

While we love pets, we only allow service animals into our facility.

The federal government prohibits gun and ammunition ownership by a registered medical cannabis patient. A federally licensed firearms dealer can not legally sell guns or ammunition to anyone with a medical marijuana card at this time. If you own a firearm prior to obtaining your MA Patient ID card, you may risk losing your guns under federal law. Please note that Massachusetts will not share your patient registration status with anyone, including federal agencies.

We value all patients and strive to offer meaningful and competitive discounts. New Mayflower Patients and recently Recertified Patients receive a $200 Mayflower Store Credit. Plus, every day we offer discounts to Seniors, Students, Verified Financial Hardship and Veteran patients. Please see all details below.

Explore Today's Highlights

Skip to content